Dear Visitors. Kindly noted that, we will only able to publish the comment which is related to the topic. Thank You.
Custom Search

Friday, April 3, 2009

2 Hindraf Leaders released..

Hindraf leaders V.S. Ganapathy Rao and R. Kengadhedharan are among the 13 detainees released from detention under the Internal Security Act today after Datuk Seri Najib Tun Abd Razak become 6th PM of Malaysia.

Thank You new PM! 'OneMalaysia'

No comments: