Dear Visitors. Kindly noted that, we will only able to publish the comment which is related to the topic. Thank You.
Custom Search

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Permatang Pauh by-election

DS Anwar Ibrahim got 31,195 votes, Datuk Arif Shah, 15,524, Hanafi, 92. DS Anwar Ibrahim won with a majority of 15,671.
Congrats to YB DS Anwar Ibrahim.
Thanks to the voters who voted BN, PKR and AKIM. Whoever wins, should be respected as they are elected by the residents of respective division. Let them serve. Let the community judge.
Many thanks to MIC Youth members that worked hard for the by-election. Thanks for the sincerity and loyalty.

No comments: